Skip to content

Events

sort icon
Key Actions for Second Stage Growth- SBDC Restaurant Series San Jose Tue, 10/14/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Going Green for Small business part 1 San Jose Thu, 07/10/2014 - 6:10pm - 8:00pm
Internal review of Finance, Compliance & Permits - SBDC Restaurant Program San Jose Tue, 07/08/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Customer Service and employees- SBDC Restaurant Program San Jose Tue, 06/10/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Risk Management- how to prepare for the unexpected! San Jose Thu, 06/05/2014 - 6:10pm - 8:00pm
CUSTOMER SERVICE - Keeping good customers thru quality service Gilroy Thu, 05/29/2014 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
Operational deficiencies: Streamlining Business Functions- SBDC Restaurant Program San Jose Tue, 05/13/2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Business planning part 2 of 2- FACCSC San Jose Tue, 05/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Business planning part 1 of 2- FACCSC San Jose Tue, 04/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Legal formation options , Lease agreements and contracts San Jose Thu, 04/24/2014 - 6:10pm - 8:00pm
SALES AND MARKETING -Best practices for loyalty programs and marketing campaigns. Gilroy Thu, 04/24/2014 - 11:45am - 1:15pm
The power of Grant Writing - Need grants for your business or nonprofit? San Jose Thu, 04/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm